Public Holidays in bihar 2021

Date Day Holiday Name
26-Jan Tuesday Republic Day
16-Feb Tuesday Basant Panchami
22-Mar Monday Bihar Day / Diwas
29-Mar Monday Holi
2-Apr Friday Good Friday
14-Apr Wednesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
21-Apr Wednesday Ram Navami
1-May Saturday May Day /Labour Day / Shram Diwas
13-May Thursday Idul Fitr / Ramzan / Eid-ul-Fitr
20-Jul Tuesday Bakrid / Eid-ul-Adha / Eid-ul-Azha
15-Aug Sunday Independence Day
19-Aug Thursday Muharram
30-Aug Monday Shri Krishna Janmashtami
2-Oct Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14-Oct Thursday Maha Navami
15-Oct Friday Vijaya Dashami
4-Nov Thursday Diwali / Deepavali
10-Nov Wednesday Chhath Puja
11-Nov Thursday Chhath Puja
25-Dec Saturday Christmas Day

Leave a Comment